Skip to content

Cupcakes & weekend

April 16, 2010

source

Its Friday, and I’m going home in about 15 minutes. This means its weekend. I fully intend to bake some rainbow cupcakes this weekend, as the Husband keeps asking for cupcakes, and I feel like something different.

So watch this space… Hope you all have a blessed and food filled weekend!

PS My header might keep changing… I can’t get one I really like yet… Thanks for bearing with me.

5 Comments leave one →
  1. chocswirl permalink
    April 16, 2010 4:30 pm

    Those look so gorgeous! Can’t wait to read about your baking them!:)

  2. April 17, 2010 3:36 pm

    hello! I am just learning all about word press – hope you are having a good weekend 🙂

    • April 19, 2010 6:08 am

      WordPress is great, and much cleaner that Blogger and the rest… shout if you need help!

  3. April 19, 2010 4:36 pm

    thanks, I may do so but for now, I am dealing with a computer crash and blogging on the back burner. About to add you to my blogroll, now that I know how!

  4. April 21, 2010 10:31 am

    Thanks Tandy! You’re on my blogroll too 🙂

Leave a Reply

